Stellvertretender Ortsbeauftragter

Sebastian Paul

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: s.paul@thw-osterode.de

 

Ausbildungsbeauftragter

Andre Heidelberg

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: a.heidelberg@thw-osterode.de

 

Leitung der Jugendgruppe / Fachberater

Bernhardt Langowski

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: b.langowski@thw-osterode.de

 

Leitung der Jugendgruppe

Brigitte Langowski

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

 

Schirrmeister

Thorsten Georg

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: t.georg@thw-osterode.de

 

Schirrmeister

Detleff Brinkmann

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: d.brinkmann@thw-osterode.de

 

Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Yvonne Paul

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: y.paul@thw-osterode.de

 

OV Koch

Melanie Denecke

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

 

OV Koch

Karl August Rode

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

 

OV Koch

Gernot Müller

Tel. +49 5522 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11