Stellvertretender Ortsbeauftragter

Sebastian Paul

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

E-Mail: s.paul@thw-osterode.de

Ausbildungsbeauftragter

Andre Heidelberg

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

E-Mail: a.heidelberg@thw-osterode.de

Leitung der Jugendgruppe / Fachberater

Bernhardt Langowski

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

E-Mail: b.langowski@thw-osterode.de

Leitung der Jugendgruppe

Brigitte Langowski

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

Schirrmeister

Thorsten Georg

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

E-Mail: t.georg@thw-osterode.de

Schirrmeister

Detleff Brinkmann

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

E-Mail: d.brinkmann@thw-osterode.de

Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Yvonne Paul

Tel. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 0
Fax. +49 55 22 31 22 7 – 18

E-Mail: y.paul@thw-osterode.de