SebastianPaul-1-240x300

Stellvertretender Ortsbeauftragter

Sebastian Paul

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: s.paul@thw-osterode.de

 

AndréHeidelberg2-240x300

Ausbildungsbeauftragter

Andre Heidelberg

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: a.heidelberg@thw-osterode.de

 

BernhardLangowski-240x300

Leitung der Jugendgruppe / Fachberater

Bernhardt Langowski

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: b.langowski@thw-osterode.de

 

 

BrigitteLangowski-240x300

 

Leitung der Jugendgruppe

Brigitte Langowski

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

 

ThorstenGeorg-1-240x300

Schirrmeister

Thorsten Georg

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: t.georg@thw-osterode.de

 

DetleffBrinkmann-240x300

Schirrmeister

Detleff Brinkmann

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: d.brinkmann@thw-osterode.de

 

YvonnePaul-1-240x300

Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Yvonne Paul

Tel. +49 55 22 92 08 10

Fax +49 55 22 92 08 11

E-Mail: y.paul@thw-osterode.de